Books All Georgians Should Read

Authors of the Month: July

About Contact

:Events:

Ricki Schultz

Ricki Schultz

Decatur Library Auditorium

July 23, 2018, 7:15p.m.

Switch and Bait is a charming, hilarious romantic comedy told with sharp insight and sarcastic wit, for readers of Helen Fielding, Maria Semple, Emily Giffin, or Jennifer Weiner. Ricki Schultz’s trademark irreverent humor and wry insight into the absurdities of modern dating are both outrageously funny and genuinely moving in her unforgettable new novel.